Dumped

Published on by thecrazys

I finally managed to convince her to go out with me. I accepted advice from others, tried to be extra syrupy, and managed to drag it out over almost a whole week. I am so excited. Unfortunately, she failed her game. She was going to learn to value herself. but she couldn't handle it. she preferred to stay in the anti-life stance she always has. I must say i am surprised it was so blatantly obvious. I managed to get my hopes up anyway though, but like all the other times, once i manage to create feelings they are somehow dashed. i was on the verge of forgetting that i am not human. I want to eat her. It was strong before but now that i am no longer tied to her emotionally i really want to. i don't hate her. i never liked her either. It is very strange. I cant seem to figure out why she eventually dumped me. i mean, i am psychopathic, but she said it was because there was no "spark" or "attraction". I know i wasn't being lied to when she told me she liked me, but then what else was she expecting? I hate it when they fail their games.

Fake Emotions by SondoS

Published on Venting

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post