UGH!!!

Published on by thecrazys

Im back. its been so long.... i spent the time wisely no doubt. I hate the fact that i have nothing to talk about.

I guess i could talk about my new girlfriend. I have mentioned her before, but not as my girlfriend. It was interesting going to a banquet last night and having to sit there while she was on a date with someone else. So funny. i feel sick. the lunch was awful today.

My appetite for human flesh has grown. I see so many people and imagine what part would be the best to eat. i have a list of people i want to dine on, in order of who i want to eat the most, then going down the list to those who just look tasty. I don't know if this has anything to do with watching the Hannibal Lecter movies or if it is because of joker. He has been talking to me more and more these days. He won't leave me alone. it is hard for e to concentrate in school. there is a really  annoying person trying to read this... i wish she would leave me alone. i don't really want to have to eat her.

Published on Venting

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post